Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on offering a great service through by being trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable about all of the villas we feature. We invest a lot of time & energy in making sure each villa ticks the right boxes & we can help you make sure it is the right villa for you, your family & friends.

We can also suggest restaurants to try, although half the fun of a holiday is trying somewhere & something new.

In 2016 we started using the independent company "Feefo" to collate feedback from customers. If you have booked a villa with us then please look out for an email 24 hours after your return

Click here to view what our customers say about us on Feefo

Prior to working with Feefo customers could also write reviews on another independent website Review Centre but these reviews date back to 2015. 

 

 

 

Can Valls
Just to let you know that we had a fantastic trip - the villa was beautiful and even better than the pictures! Thanks for all your help.
Charlotte, London, September, 2014

 

Can Verdera
We loved the villa and had a great trip.
KD, London June 2014


Jaume Dalt
Absolutely gorgeous villa, really high standard and worth every penny…Location was great, so thank you for the recommendation.
Tracy, London July 2014

 

Raco de Sa Vinyeta
We absolutely love the villa and the service has been great
We've just come back from a week staying in villa Raco de sa Vinyeta and I cannot fault this place or the service from Unique Ibiza/Eco Ibiza! Absolutely wonderful and so helpful. This villa ticked all the boxes for us. We were on a family holiday and had 4 young children so we needed somewhere child friendly with lots of space and we couldn't have asked for anywhere better. We loved it so much that we are already booking again for next year! There is so much outside space and all on one level on the inside so it is perfect for young children. It's beautifully decorated and well equipped. The owner was lovely too. She met us on arrival and showed us around the villa letting us know where everything was. I would definitely recommend this villa and Unique Ibiza. Great service and villa! Thank you very much.
Jodi, London, July 2014

 

Ses Casetes Arriba
Great! I can't tell you how helpful you have been.
Ella, London, June 2014

 

Villa Neus
Thanks a lot it was a very good trip and an excellent Villa.
William, London July 2014

 

Villa Mariposas
Just a quick one to say thanks very much for everything, we had a wonderful holiday at Villa Mariposas.
Charlotte, Lincs., June 2014

 

Here are some comments from customers in 2015:


Ses Castes Arriba
Just wanted to say thank you for the great Villa stay. Everyone loved the Villa and we all had a great time.
CS, London, May 2015

 

Buenavista
I wanted to thank you and the team for a great stay and for the service provided. I have a number of referrals for you off the back of the holiday and my family and I will be looking at a villa net year and will come back to you then also.
EB, London, May 2015


Torre Bes
Thank you for the good service
SBV, Amsterdam, May 2015


Can Costa
I just wanted to stay what a great villa Can Costa was and how grateful we were to Angela for her advice on where to go on the island we had a wonder stay and will defiantly be coming back to Cala Vadella.
SB, Birmingham, May 2015

 

Las Flores
Everything else was great and we loved the villa - thank you for the recommendation.
SM, London, May 2015

 

Es Cucons
We are just back from an amazing week at Es Cucons, we could not fault the villa or the staff at Unique Ibiza, the service we received was exceptional, would highly recommend. The Villa itself is lovely with an amazing pool, fabulous views and outdoor chill out area, it has everything absolutely everything you need.

 

Can Vinyes & Can Tito
Unique Ibiza had a great selection of villas available, and the two we chose were great. We decided to spend a week in each villa as it was our first time to Ibiza, so that it could give us a different view of the Island. The first villa was virtually brand new! It was beautifully furnished and well equipped. The pool area was lovely and in a secluded area so quiet. But was only a 5 min drive to Santa Gertrudis, a quaint pretty village, with loads of good restaurants to choose from. The second villa was only a 10 min drive away, but had a different vibe to it. A renovated finca, with lots of space both indoors and outdoors. Again, well equipped. Pool great and views overlooking the countryside. This was a bit closer to the beaches on the East Coast, and closer to Ibiza Town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and so glad we picked the villas that we did!

We had such great help from Unique Ibiza, from choosing the villas, to the ease of booking and the care and attention that was given to all the arrangements we made. It was great that they could provide a full fridge service to the villa on arrival, which meant that there was no pressure to rush to a supermarket as soon as we had arrived. They also were able to give assistance for transfer to town/clubs (for the younger members in our group!), so we didn't need to worry about finding taxis!

All in all, we had such a great experience this holiday, and partly down to the hassle free organisation by Unique, so we will definitely be using them again for our next holiday in Ibiza next year!
NW, London, June 2015

 

Joan Benet
I just wanted to say a belated thank you for a lovely stay - we loved the island and the villa was perfect. Thanks for all your help in advance of our trip, and to Andrea and the rest of your team.
LC, London, June 2015

 

Curreu IV
We were very happy with the communication before choosing our property and advice on which would suit our needs best. Pre-departure services were excellent and we loved the full fridge offering and option for someone to guide us to our property in the dark. We were not sure whether to take this or not as we are quite savvy with directions - but were very glad we did as we would never have found it alone. During our stay Unique Ibiza promptly answered any questions we had. We loved our villa and we would highly recommend the company.
Justine, Amsterdam, July 2015

 

Can Llosas de Dalt
We have had the most amazing holiday at a beautiful villa above San Carlos. The service from Unique Ibiza was outstanding.
We had a chef several times, a driver whenever needed and all details of what we wanted were delivered to us.
We found the whole holiday faultless.
Carol, London, July 2015

 

Raco de Sa Vinyeta
* quick responses to questions by email/calls
* villa as described on the website (what you see is what you fortunately get)
* local organization very helpful in case of any question
* trustworthy
EC, Amsterdam, July 2015

 

Can Tur
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team very much indeed for all your help and assistance with the booking process and special thanks to the team at EcoIbiza for taking care of us. From start to finish the whole experience had been faultless and to say we enjoyed the Villa Can Tur is an understatement. What a beautifully kept villa. Rest assured I will be booking again soon for 2016!! and obviously recommending you to my friends, family and clients
TF, London, July 2015

 

Finca Mago
My family & I had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa perfectly positioned. The service we received from the company here and in the UK was excellent, particularly here in the UK at 'Unique Ibiza Villa's' who were always on hand with help and advice.
The villa had everything you could conceivably need and then some, we sometimes found it hard leaving the Villa for a day! It was wonderfully positioned overlooking rural Ibiza with breath-taking views and the villa's beautifully kept surrounding gardens.
We also had the good fortune of meeting the lovely owner and his daughter who were extremely friendly and accommodating and it was clear to see that they love their villa, as it has everything we needed and more and was beautifully maintained and kept. We would certainly consider this villa again next year. 10/10 all round! Thank you.
JB, London, August 2015

 

Can Simon
You were right about the villa - we all loved it and had a great time. Thanks for your help in finding it. I'll be sure to contact you the next time we head to Ibiza
AG, London, August 2015

 

Can Parella
Thank you for amazing holiday. Villa exceeded those photos and was lovely - perfect for us. The owners were more than brilliant.
EM, UK, August 2015

 

Villa Neus
Unique Ibiza were superb from start to finish.
I would not hesitate to recommend them!
I will be re-booking next year.
AD, August 2015

 

Can Tur
Thank you very much for such a fantastic stay. We really enjoyed ourselves and the accommodation was perfect for us.
HC, London, Sep 2015


Sa Carocca Views
Just wanted to drop you a thank you note for last week. Apart from a few early hiccups, the villa was great and we loved every minute! 
JS, Dorset, Sep 2015


Cuatro Arcos
The villa is perfect. Thankyou!
TF, London Sep 2015